Naši lidé

Předseda KV SPOZ Vysočina:

Bohumil Trávník                trabozr@gmail.com   603870905

 

Místopředsedové KV SPOZ Vysočina:

Ing.Emil Dračka MBA          kralice@volny.cz                725101367  místopředseda

Ing. Josef Kodys                josef.kodys@seznam.cz     602554776  místopředseda 

Josef Dvořák                     josdvorak@servis.cpoj.cz     608615340 místopředseda

Ing. Milan Kašpar CSc.       kaspar.m@ksusv.cz            606324148 místopředseda

Miluše Lodinová                miluselodinova@seznam.cz  725369564 místopředsedkyně

Ing.Ján Lettrich                 spoz.ka@gmail.com            739320887 místopředseda

 

Seznam MO:

Nové Veselí

kont.os. Kalasová Jitka

775919274 

jitka74@gmail.com

Bohdalov

Josef Dvořák

608615340 

josdvorak@servis.cpoj.cz

Žďár  nad Sázavou

Miluše Lodinová

724086494

miluselodinova@seznam.cz

Nové Město n./Mor.

Stanislav Samek

605848884

samek@vysocanka.cz

Jihlava

kont.os.Prchal Petr

608423798

prchal@ji.cz

Pelhřimov

Daniel Handlovič

606206833

handlovic.dan@seznam.cz

Havlíčkův Brod

CSc. Milan Kašpar

606324148

milan.kaspar@tiscali.cz

Bystřice n./Pern.

kont.Marie Šimečková

731285762

krytinářjaroslav@seznam.cz

Telč

Ing. Josef Kodys

602554776

josef.kodys@seznam.cz

Kamenice

Sobotka Miroslav

721941321

sobotka.kamenice@seznam.cz

Radošov

Semrád František

602821502

f.semrad@centrum.cz

Velké Meziříčí

Ing. Jiří Doležal

777936034

dol.jiri@centrum.cz

Rytířsko

Ing. Josef Vencovský

603522222

vening@ji.cz

Kamenice nad Lipou

Ing. Ján Lettrich

739320887

spoz.ka@gmail.cz

Kralice nad Oslavou

Ing. Emil Dračka

725101367

kralice@volny.cz